Skip Navigation Link
close

For whom are you looking for services?

Visitor

  • Student Visitor
  • Tourist Visitor
  • Business Owner Visitor

Citizen

  • Parent Citizen
  • Business Owner Citizen
  • Employee Citizen

Resident

  • Parent Resident
  • Employee Resident
Now explore services 10x faster. Is this easy to understand?

Is this easy to understand?

Close

Mobile Apps

close sort
Sort
Sort
    Filter
    close
    QCDC Career Guide

    QCDC Career Guide

    Topic : Education and Training, Employment and Workplace
    Provider : Qatar Foundation

    Qatar Career Development Center (QCDC), member of Qatar Foundation, provides this app to users to view the annual issues of the Career Guide Magazine and download them through the app, as part of its career guidance targeting young people.

    Know More
    close know more

    Qatar Career Development Center (QCDC), member of Qatar Foundation, provides this app to users to view the annual issues of the Career Guide Magazine and download them through the app, as part of its career guidance targeting young people.

    Intended Audience
    Visitor:Student
    Citizen:ParentEmployee
    Resident:ParentEmployee
    Wain

    Wain

    Topic : Religion and Community
    Provider : Qatar Mobility Innovation Center (QMIC)

    Wain app provies real-time traffic information, smart navigation, dynamic maps, parking information, speed camera alerts, a rich collection of POIs, and access to roadside assistance, in addition to providing a comprehensive look of the most exciting current and upcoming events in Qatar.

    Know More
    close know more

    Wain app provies real-time traffic information, smart navigation, dynamic maps, parking information, speed camera alerts, a rich collection of POIs, and access to roadside assistance, in addition to providing a comprehensive look of the most exciting current and upcoming events in Qatar.

    Intended Audience
    Visitor:StudentTouristBusiness Owner
    Citizen:ParentBusiness OwnerEmployee
    Resident:ParentEmployee
    Aspire Academy TV

    Aspire Academy TV

    Topic : Culture, Arts and Media, Tourism, Sports, and Recreation
    Provider : Aspire Academy

    This app allows users to access public and private content posted on Aspire Academy Dartfish TV channel. Featuring videos of Qatar’s upcoming athletes, sport science, high speed, biomechanics, performance analysis, strength, conditioning, physiology and others.

    Know More
    close know more

    This app allows users to access public and private content posted on Aspire Academy Dartfish TV channel. Featuring videos of Qatar’s upcoming athletes, sport science, high speed, biomechanics, performance analysis, strength, conditioning, physiology and others.

    Intended Audience
    Visitor:StudentTouristBusiness Owner
    Citizen:ParentBusiness OwnerEmployee
    Resident:ParentEmployee
    Oun

    Oun

    Topic : Environment and Agriculture
    Provider : Ministry of Municipality and Environment

    This application helps citizens and residents in Qatar to access the services provided by the Ministry of Municipality and Environment, such as PIN number search, pest control, tree-trimming, sewage suction, rainwater suction, neglected car towing, query on registration in engineers acceptance committee, building permits, among other services.

    Know More
    close know more

    This application helps citizens and residents in Qatar to access the services provided by the Ministry of Municipality and Environment, such as PIN number search, pest control, tree-trimming, sewage suction, rainwater suction, neglected car towing, query on registration in engineers acceptance committee, building permits, among other services.

    Intended Audience
    Visitor:StudentTouristBusiness Owner
    Citizen:ParentBusiness OwnerEmployee
    Resident:ParentEmployee
    Arabic Letters and Words

    Arabic Letters and Words

    Topic : Communications and IT, Education and Training, Religion and Community
    Provider : Qatar Mobility Innovation Center (QMIC)

    This application targets kids of all ages and works on delivering them the basics of the Arabic language. It is a link between parents and their children as it serves as a tool for parents to teach and play with their children. The app consists of three different sections: letters, words and sounds.

    Know More
    close know more

    This application targets kids of all ages and works on delivering them the basics of the Arabic language. It is a link between parents and their children as it serves as a tool for parents to teach and play with their children. The app consists of three different sections: letters, words and sounds.

    Intended Audience
    Visitor:StudentTouristBusiness Owner
    Citizen:Parent
    Resident:Parent
    Islamweb Fatwa (5 languages)

    Islamweb Fatwa (5 languages)

    Topic : Religion and Community
    Provider : Ministry of Endowments and Islamic Affairs

    This app enables users to browse a number of Islamweb Fatwas in five languages: (English, French, Spanish, German and Indonesian. It is a trusted source for obtaining the Sharia rulings based on the sound Islamic creed. A group of qualified scholars are in charge of this effort.

    Know More
    close know more

    This app enables users to browse a number of Islamweb Fatwas in five languages: (English, French, Spanish, German and Indonesian. It is a trusted source for obtaining the Sharia rulings based on the sound Islamic creed. A group of qualified scholars are in charge of this effort.

    Intended Audience
    Visitor:Tourist
    Citizen:ParentEmployee
    Resident:ParentEmployee
    Help

    Help

    Topic : Religion and Community
    Provider : Aman

    The Protection and Social Rehabilitation Centre (Aman) targets children who were subject to violence through this app. Aman cares about the confidentiality of the cases received and ensures complete secrecy, and the data and files received by the Centre are reviewed only by the committee concerned with following up with the cases to find out how to offer them help and assistance.

    Know More
    close know more

    The Protection and Social Rehabilitation Centre (Aman) targets children who were subject to violence through this app. Aman cares about the confidentiality of the cases received and ensures complete secrecy, and the data and files received by the Centre are reviewed only by the committee concerned with following up with the cases to find out how to offer them help and assistance.

    Intended Audience
    Visitor:StudentTouristBusiness Owner
    Citizen:ParentBusiness OwnerEmployee
    Resident:ParentEmployee
    CAA Qatar

    CAA Qatar

    Topic : Transportation
    Provider : Civil Aviation Authority

    This application enables air cargo companies and travel agencies to access a lot of information and services provided by the Civil Aviation Authority (CAA) on their mobile devices both easily and conveniently. The app also includes services to flight passengers and country visitors, such as airport pass and weather updates.

    Know More
    close know more

    This application enables air cargo companies and travel agencies to access a lot of information and services provided by the Civil Aviation Authority (CAA) on their mobile devices both easily and conveniently. The app also includes services to flight passengers and country visitors, such as airport pass and weather updates.

    Intended Audience
    Visitor:StudentTouristBusiness Owner
    Citizen:ParentBusiness OwnerEmployee
    Resident:ParentEmployee
    QIB IR

    QIB IR

    Topic : Business and Finance
    Provider : Qatar Islamic Bank

    The app keeps QIB investors updated on the latest financial developments related to share prices, stock performance, bank news, financial results and key financial reports. It also includes interactive financial screens enabling investors to find out QIB share prices in comparison with other banks. The app also supports 17 languages and displays share prices in different currencies as well.

    Know More
    close know more

    The app keeps QIB investors updated on the latest financial developments related to share prices, stock performance, bank news, financial results and key financial reports. It also includes interactive financial screens enabling investors to find out QIB share prices in comparison with other banks. The app also supports 17 languages and displays share prices in different currencies as well.

    Intended Audience
    Visitor:StudentTouristBusiness Owner
    Citizen:ParentBusiness OwnerEmployee
    Resident:ParentEmployee

تجاوز إلى المحتوى الرئيسي
close

من هم الأفراد الذين تبحث عن خدمات لهم؟

زائر

  • طالب زائر
  • سائح زائر
  • صاحب عمل زائر

مواطن

  • ولي أمر مواطن
  • صاحب عمل مواطن
  • موظف مواطن

مقيم

  • ولي أمر مقيم
  • موظف مقيم
الآن استكشف الخدمات بشكل أسرع 10 مرات! هل هذا سهل فهمه؟

هل هذا سهل فهمه؟

الإغلاق

تطبيقات الجوال

    دليلك المهني من "قطر للتطوير المهني"

    دليلك المهني من "قطر للتطوير المهني"

    الموضوع : المال والأعمال, التوظيف وأماكن العمل
    المُزوِّد : مؤسسة قطر

    يقدم مركز قطر للتطوير المهني، عضو مؤسسة قطر، هذا التطبيق ليتيح للمستخدمين الاطلاع على الإصدارات السنوية لمجلة دليلك المهني وتنزيلها من خلال التطبيق، في إطار الإرشاد المهني الذي يقدمه لفئة الشباب.

    معرفة المزيد

    يقدم مركز قطر للتطوير المهني، عضو مؤسسة قطر، هذا التطبيق ليتيح للمستخدمين الاطلاع على الإصدارات السنوية لمجلة دليلك المهني وتنزيلها من خلال التطبيق، في إطار الإرشاد المهني الذي يقدمه لفئة الشباب.

    close know more
    الجمهور المُستهدَف
    زائر: طالب, سائح, صاحب عمل
    مواطن: ولي أمر, صاحب عمل, موظف
    مقيم: ولي أمر, موظف
    "وين"

    "وين"

    الموضوع : المواصلات
    المُزوِّد : (مركز قطر الإبتكارات التكنلوجية (كوميك

    يوفر تطبيق "وين" معلومات الحركة المرورية في الوقت الحقيقي، وخصائص الملاحة الذكية، وخرائط حديثة وشاملة، وخدمة معلومات المواقف، وتنبيهات تجاوز السرعة القانونية، ومجموعة غنية من المعالم المحلية، وخدمة مساعدة المركبات المتعطلة، بالإضافة إلى زاوية متكاملة لأحدث وأهم الفعاليات الجارية والمستقبلية في قطر.

    معرفة المزيد

    يوفر تطبيق "وين" معلومات الحركة المرورية في الوقت الحقيقي، وخصائص الملاحة الذكية، وخرائط حديثة وشاملة، وخدمة معلومات المواقف، وتنبيهات تجاوز السرعة القانونية، ومجموعة غنية من المعالم المحلية، وخدمة مساعدة المركبات المتعطلة، بالإضافة إلى زاوية متكاملة لأحدث وأهم الفعاليات الجارية والمستقبلية في قطر.

    close know more
    الجمهور المُستهدَف
    زائر: طالب, صاحب عمل
    مواطن: ولي أمرولي أمر, صاحب عملصاحب عمل, موظف
    مقيم: ولي أمرولي أمر, موظف
    تلفزيون أسباير أكاديمي

    تلفزيون أسباير أكاديمي

    الموضوع : الدين والمجتمع, السياحة والرياضة والترفيه
    المُزوِّد : الكاس

    يتيح هذا التطبيق للمستخدمين إمكانية الوصول للمحتوى العام والخاص المتوفر على القناة التلفزيونية التابعة لأكاديمية أسباير. وتعرض القناة فيديوهات للرياضيين القطريين وفيديوهات أخرى تختص بعلوم الرياضة والسرعة الفائقة، والميكانيكا الحيوية، وتحليل الأداء، والقوة والتكيّف، وعلم وظائف الأعضاء بالإضافة إلى عدد كبير من الفيديوهات الأخرى.

    معرفة المزيد

    يتيح هذا التطبيق للمستخدمين إمكانية الوصول للمحتوى العام والخاص المتوفر على القناة التلفزيونية التابعة لأكاديمية أسباير. وتعرض القناة فيديوهات للرياضيين القطريين وفيديوهات أخرى تختص بعلوم الرياضة والسرعة الفائقة، والميكانيكا الحيوية، وتحليل الأداء، والقوة والتكيّف، وعلم وظائف الأعضاء بالإضافة إلى عدد كبير من الفيديوهات الأخرى.

    close know more
    الجمهور المُستهدَف
    زائر: طالب, سائح, صاحب عمل
    مواطن: ولي أمر, صاحب عمل, موظف
    مقيم: ولي أمر, موظف
    عون

    عون

    الموضوع : التوظيف وأماكن العمل, الدين والمجتمع
    المُزوِّد : وزارة البلدية والبيئة

    يساعد هذا التطبيق المواطنين والمقيمين على أرض قطر في الحصول على الخدمات التي تقدمها وزارة البلدية والبيئة، مثل البحث عن الرقم المساحي PIN، مكافحة الحشرات والقوارض، تقليم الأشجار، سحب مجاري، سحب مياه الأمطار، سحب سيارة مهملة، الاستعلام عن القيد بلجنة قبول المهندسين ورخص البناء وغيرها.

    معرفة المزيد

    يساعد هذا التطبيق المواطنين والمقيمين على أرض قطر في الحصول على الخدمات التي تقدمها وزارة البلدية والبيئة، مثل البحث عن الرقم المساحي PIN، مكافحة الحشرات والقوارض، تقليم الأشجار، سحب مجاري، سحب مياه الأمطار، سحب سيارة مهملة، الاستعلام عن القيد بلجنة قبول المهندسين ورخص البناء وغيرها.

    close know more
    الجمهور المُستهدَف
    زائر: طالب, سائح, صاحب عمل
    مواطن: ولي أمر, صاحب عمل, موظف
    مقيم: ولي أمر, موظف
    حروف وكلمات

    حروف وكلمات

    الموضوع : التعليم والتدريب, الدين والمجتمع
    المُزوِّد : (مركز قطر الإبتكارات التكنلوجية (كوميك

    يستهدف هذا التطبيق الأطفال من جميع الأعمار، ويعمل على إيصال أساسيات اللغة العربية للطفل، فهو بمثابة رابط بين الأهل وأطفالهم عن طريق إعطاء ولي الأمر أداة لتعليم طفله واللعب معه في نفس الوقت. ويحتوي التطبيق على ثلاثة أقسام مختلفة، هي الحروف، والكلمات، والأصوات.

    معرفة المزيد

    يستهدف هذا التطبيق الأطفال من جميع الأعمار، ويعمل على إيصال أساسيات اللغة العربية للطفل، فهو بمثابة رابط بين الأهل وأطفالهم عن طريق إعطاء ولي الأمر أداة لتعليم طفله واللعب معه في نفس الوقت. ويحتوي التطبيق على ثلاثة أقسام مختلفة، هي الحروف، والكلمات، والأصوات.

    close know more
    الجمهور المُستهدَف
    زائر: طالب, سائح, صاحب عمل
    مواطن: ولي أمر, صاحب عمل, موظف
    مقيم: ولي أمر, موظف
    فتاوى إسلام ويب (خمس لغات)

    فتاوى إسلام ويب (خمس لغات)

    الموضوع : الدين والمجتمع
    المُزوِّد : وزارة الأوقاف والشؤون الإسلامية

    يتيح هذا التطبيق للمستخدمين استعراض مجموعة من فتاوي إسلام ويب المتوفرة بخمس لغات وهي: (الإنجليزية، الفرنسية، الإسبانية، الألمانية، والإندونيسية. ويعتبر مصدر موثوق للحصول على إحكام الشريعة على أسس العقيدة الإسلامية الصحيحة، حيث أن مجموعة من العلماء هم القائمين على هذا العمل.

    معرفة المزيد

    يتيح هذا التطبيق للمستخدمين استعراض مجموعة من فتاوي إسلام ويب المتوفرة بخمس لغات وهي: (الإنجليزية، الفرنسية، الإسبانية، الألمانية، والإندونيسية. ويعتبر مصدر موثوق للحصول على إحكام الشريعة على أسس العقيدة الإسلامية الصحيحة، حيث أن مجموعة من العلماء هم القائمين على هذا العمل.

    close know more
    الجمهور المُستهدَف
    زائر: طالب, سائح, صاحب عمل
    مواطن: ولي أمر, صاحب عمل, موظف
    مقيم: ولي أمر, موظف
    ساعدني

    ساعدني

    الموضوع : الدين والمجتمع
    المُزوِّد : أمان

    يستهدف مركز الحماية والتأهيل الاجتماعي (أمان) من خلال هذا التطبيق الأطفال الذين تعرضوا للعنف. ويُراعى المركز خصوصية الحالات التي تصل إليه من خلال الحفاظ على السرية التامة، إذ لا يطلع على البيانات والملفات التي تصله إلا اللجنة المعنية بمتابعة الحالات للنظر في كيفية تقديم يد المساعدة والعون.

    معرفة المزيد

    يستهدف مركز الحماية والتأهيل الاجتماعي (أمان) من خلال هذا التطبيق الأطفال الذين تعرضوا للعنف. ويُراعى المركز خصوصية الحالات التي تصل إليه من خلال الحفاظ على السرية التامة، إذ لا يطلع على البيانات والملفات التي تصله إلا اللجنة المعنية بمتابعة الحالات للنظر في كيفية تقديم يد المساعدة والعون.

    close know more
    الجمهور المُستهدَف
    مواطن: ولي أمر
    مقيم: ولي أمر
    البنك التجاري للشركات

    البنك التجاري للشركات

    الموضوع : المال والأعمال
    المُزوِّد : البنك التجاري

    يتيح هذا التطبيق للمستخدمين الوصول إلى العديد من الخدمات التي يتمتَّع بها عملاء البنك التجاري كسهولة تحويل الأموال عبر الحسابات المختلفة أو حتى عبر حسابات دولية خارجية، وتسديد فواتير الهاتف والخدمات الأخرى، والوصول إلى نظام حماية الأجور.

    معرفة المزيد

    يتيح هذا التطبيق للمستخدمين الوصول إلى العديد من الخدمات التي يتمتَّع بها عملاء البنك التجاري كسهولة تحويل الأموال عبر الحسابات المختلفة أو حتى عبر حسابات دولية خارجية، وتسديد فواتير الهاتف والخدمات الأخرى، والوصول إلى نظام حماية الأجور.

    close know more
    الجمهور المُستهدَف
    زائر: طالب, سائح, صاحب عمل
    مواطن: ولي أمر, صاحب عمل, موظف
    مقيم: ولي أمر, موظف
    الهيئة العامة للطيران المدني

    الهيئة العامة للطيران المدني

    الموضوع : المواصلات
    المُزوِّد : الهيئة العامة للطيران المدني

    يتيح هذا التطبيق لشركات الشحن الجوي وشركات الطيران الوصول بسهولة ويسر إلى العديد من المعلومات والخدمات التي تقدمها الهيئة العامة للطيران المدني. ويحتوي التطبيق أيضًا على خدمات تخص الركاب والزائرين في قطر، مثل تصريح دخول المطار وحالة الطقس.

    معرفة المزيد

    يتيح هذا التطبيق لشركات الشحن الجوي وشركات الطيران الوصول بسهولة ويسر إلى العديد من المعلومات والخدمات التي تقدمها الهيئة العامة للطيران المدني. ويحتوي التطبيق أيضًا على خدمات تخص الركاب والزائرين في قطر، مثل تصريح دخول المطار وحالة الطقس.

    close know more
    الجمهور المُستهدَف
    زائر: طالب, سائح, صاحب عمل
    مواطن: ولي أمر, صاحب عمل, موظف
    مقيم: ولي أمر, موظف