Skip Navigation Link
close

For whom are you looking for services?

Visitor

  • Student Visitor
  • Tourist Visitor
  • Business Owner Visitor

Citizen

  • Parent Citizen
  • Business Owner Citizen
  • Employee Citizen

Resident

  • Parent Resident
  • Employee Resident
Now explore services 10x faster. Is this easy to understand?

Is this easy to understand?

Close Button
event-image
Business and Finance

Six Edition of "Merwad" Exhibition

author-logo
Qatar Chamber
01 Oct, 2021 - 06 Oct, 2021 + Add to CalendarQatar National Convention CentreIntended Audience
Visitor:Business Owner
Citizen:Business Owner

Event Details

Under the sponsorship of Qatar Chamber (QC) and with the support of Qatar Businesswomen Forum, the events of the sixth edition of the "Merwad" Exhibition are scheduled to kick off. The six-day expo will be with the participation of 150 booths and 135 Qatari female entrepreneurs, in addition to participants from the GCC countries, Lebanon, Turkey, and India. They will display their latest innovations in fashion designs for autumn and winter of 2021, as well as a collection of women’s supplies and accessories. 

Mrs. Ibtihaj Al Ahmadani, QC board member and Qatar Businesswomen Forum Chairperson, is expected to inaugurate the expo, which has become among the most important events on the agenda of local events, in the presence of leading businesswomen and entrepreneurs.

Al Ahmadani underscored the Chamber's keenness to sponsor exhibitions that are held by Qatari businesswomen with the aim of promoting their products, noting the Qatari Businesswomen Forum's role in supporting businesswoman's contribution in the economic activity.

For more details, please check the press release page on QC website.
mapQatar National Convention Centre
View on maps

Other Events You May Like

تجاوز إلى المحتوى الرئيسي
close

من هم الأفراد الذين تبحث عن خدمات لهم؟

زائر

  • طالب زائر
  • سائح زائر
  • صاحب عمل زائر

مواطن

  • ولي أمر مواطن
  • صاحب عمل مواطن
  • موظف مواطن

مقيم

  • ولي أمر مقيم
  • موظف مقيم
الآن استكشف الخدمات بشكل أسرع 10 مرات! هل هذا سهل فهمه؟

هل هذا سهل فهمه؟

الإغلاق
event-image
المال والأعمال

النسخة السادسة من معرض "مرود"

author-logo
غرفة قطر
01 أكتوبر, 2021 - 06 أكتوبر, 2021 + إضافة إلى التقويممركز قطر الوطني للمؤتمراتالجمهور المُستهدَف
زائر:صاحب عمل
مواطن:صاحب عمل

تفاصيل الفعالية

تحت رعاية غرفة قطر وبدعم من منتدى سيّدات الأعمال القطريات، تنطلق فعاليات النسخة السادسة من معرض "مرود"، والتي تستمر لستة أيام متتالية، بمشاركة 150 جناحًا و135 رائدة أعمال قطرية، بالإضافة الى مشاركات من دول الخليج العربي ولبنان وتركيا والهند، حيث يعرضنَ أحدثَ ابتكاراتِهن في تصاميم الأزياء لخريف وشتاء 2021 إضافة الى مجموعةٍ من الإكسسوارات والمستلزمات النسائية.

ومن المتوقع أن تقوم السيِّدة ابتهاج الأحمداني، عضو مجلس إدارة غرفة قطر ورئيسة منتدى سيّدات الأعمال القطريات، بافتتاح المعرض والذي أصبح من أهم الاحداث على أجندة المعارض المحلية، وسوف يحضرُ الافتتاحَ عددٌ من سيّدات ورائدات الأعمال من صاحبات المشاريع.

أكدَّت الأحمداني أن غرفة قطر تحرصُ على رعاية المعارض التي تقوم بها سيّدات الأعمال القطريات ودعم الترويج لمنتجاتهن، منوهةً بالدور الذي يقوم به منتدى سيّدات الأعمال في دعم مُساهمة سيِّدات الأعمال القطريات في النشاط الاقتصادي. 

لمزيد من التفاصيل، الرجاء الاطِّلاع على البيان الصحفي على الموقع الإلكتروني لغرفة قطر.
mapمركز قطر الوطني للمؤتمرات
مشاهدة الخرائط

فعاليات أخرى قد تعجبك