close

For whom are you looking for services?

Visitor

Citizen

Resident

About E-Participation

About E-Participation

Qatar Digital Government 2020 Strategy is about simple, fast and secure services, anywhere, anytime. The strategy focuses on people, using technology to deliver real benefits to the people of Qatar - to members of the public, whether they are citizens, residents or visitors; businesses and private organizations; and government entities themselves. Qatar Digital Government 2020 strategy aims to  enhance the customer experience, provide greater access to government services, and improve government efficiency, leading to better outcomes for the nation.

The strategy has one clear vision:

“All individuals and businesses will benefit from connecting online with Qatar's more open and efficient government.”

To deliver this vision, the strategy has three objectives:

1st Objective

Better serve individuals

and business

2nd Objective

Create efficiency in government

administration

3rd Objective

Increase government

openness

E-Participation is part of the third objective – “Increase Government Openness”.

Public participation and citizen engagement are vital to shape public policies and determine public service delivery. The overall objective of the government is to encourage and provide channels for digital civic engagement that lead the country to make higher quality, more relevant decisions and policies that have a greater degree of public buy-in.

It has been found that an increasing number of youth are online and have a desire to contribute to the policymaking process through digital (online) channels, and in the absence of formal channels are expressing their opinions through informal channels (e.g., Twitter). The overall objective of the government is to encourage and provide channels for digital civic engagement that lead the country to make higher quality, more relevant decisions and policies that have a greater degree of public buy-in.

E-Participation will enable the public to participate more broadly and deeply in the policy making process across all levels of e-participation to create a more active public. Furthermore, Qatar’s National Vision 2030 aims to increase the limited engagement of citizens in Government related issues, and as such, e-participation will be one of the major initiatives to help establish Qatar’s reputation as an e-government leader and boost the country’s position in the global e-participation rankings.

The e-Participation Policy can be checked through the website of the Ministry of Transport and Communications.

Users may easily participate in the polls and surveys available on Hukoomi portal.

e-Participation Policy

The e-Participation Policy aims at instituting the culture and practices of e-participation across Government Agencies and improving transparency and people’s participation, thereby assisting the State of Qatar in achieving its national development goals.

The Government of the State of Qatar has always recognized the value of engaging the people in governance processes. Qatar’s National Development Strategy 2011-2016 acknowledges that people are a country’s most valuable asset and their participation in political, social and economic spheres will contribute to sustaining a prosperous society. Engagement with their people allows governments to tap into wider perspectives, sources of information, and potential solutions to improve decisions and services. It also provides the basis for productive relationships, improved dialogue and deliberation, and ultimately, better governance. The objective of e-Participation is to engage people in development policy and decision-making processes through use of information and communication technologies.

الإغلاقتجاوز إلى المحتوى الرئيسي
close

من هم الأفراد الذين تبحث عن خدمات لهم؟

زائر

  • طالب زائر
  • سائح زائر
  • صاحب عمل زائر

مواطن

  • ولي أمر مواطن
  • صاحب عمل مواطن
  • موظف مواطن

مقيم

  • ولي أمر مقيم
  • موظف مقيم
الآن استكشف الخدمات بشكل أسرع 10 مرات! هل هذا سهل فهمه؟

هل هذا سهل فهمه؟

المشاركة الإلكترونية

المشاركة الإلكترونية

تهدف استراتجية حكومة قطر الوطنية 2020 إلى توفير إمكانية إنجاز الخدمات بشكل بسيط وسريع وآمن، من أي مكان وفي أي وقت. وتركز هذه الاستراتيجية على الأفراد، حيث تسعى لتطويع التكنولوجيا لتحقيق منافع حقيقية لأفراد المجتمع القطري بكافة فئاته مواطنين ومقيمين وزائرين، كما تركز أيضًا على الشركات والمؤسسات الخاصة والجهات الحكومية نفسها. وتسعى الاستراتيجية إلى زيادة إمكانية الوصول إلى الخدمات الحكومية، وتحسين كفاءة الأداء الحكومي، الأمر الذي يعود بالنفع على الدولة بأسرها.

ولهذه الاستراتيجية رؤية واحدة واضحة:

"استفادة جميع أفراد ومؤسسات الأعمال من التواصل رقميًا مع الجهات الحكومية التي تسعى دائمًا لتقديم خدمات أكثر شفافية وفاعلية".

ولتحقيق هذه الرؤية، تم تحديد ثلاثة أهداف لهذه الاستراتيجية:

الهدف الأول

الارتقاء بمستوى الخدمات

الحكومية للأفراد والشركات

الهدف الثاني

رفع كفاءة العمليات الإدارية

الهدف الثالث

زيادة مستوى الشفافية

والمشاركة المجتمعية

وتمثل مشاركة الجمهور وإشراك المواطنين عناصر أساسية في صياغة السياسات العامة وتقديم الخدمات، حيث يعتبر الهدف العام للحكومة هو تشجيع وتوفير قنوات للمشاركة الإلكترونية للأفراد، الأمر الذي يؤدي إلى تحقيق الدولة لمستويات أعلى من الجودة واتخاذ قرارات وسياسات أفضل تنطوي على قدر أكبر من المشاركة العامة.

وقد تبين أن عددًا متزايدًا من الشباب لديهم رغبة في الإسهام في عملية صنع السياسات من خلال القنوات الرقمية (الإلكترونية)، وفي غياب القنوات الرسمية يتم التعبير عن آرائهم من خلال القنوات غير الرسمية (مثل تويتر).

وسوف تعمل المشاركة الإلكترونية على تمكين الجمهور من المشاركة بشكل أوسع وأعمق في عملية صنع السياسات على جميع مستويات المشاركة الإلكترونية، مما يؤدي إلى خلق جمهور يتحلى بقدر أكبر من الفاعلية. علاوة على ذلك، تهدف رؤية قطر الوطنية 2030 إلى زيادة مشاركة المواطنين المحدودة في القضايا المتعلقة بالحكومة. وعلى هذا النحو، ستكون المشاركة الإلكترونية أحد المبادرات الرئيسية التي تساعد في ترسيخ صورة قطر كدولة رائدة في مجال الحكومة الإلكترونية، ورفع مركز قطر في التصنيفات العالمية للمشاركة الإلكترونية.

يمكن الاطلاع على سياسة المشاركة الإلكترونية من خلال الموقع الإلكتروني لوزارة المواصلات والاتصالات.

ويمكن للمستخدمين المشاركة في الاستفتاءات أو استطلاعات الرأي المتاحة على بوابة حكومي.

سياسة المشاركة الإلكترونية


تستعرض وثيقة المشاركة الإلكترونية سياسة دولة قطر المعتمدة حول المشاركة الإلكترونية، والتي تهدف إلى إرساء ثقافة وممارسات المشاركة الإلكترونية في الجهات الحكومية وتحسين الشفافية والمشاركة العامة، وبالتالي تعزيز جهود دولة قطر في تحقيق أهداف التنمية الوطنية.

تثمن حكومة دولة قطر قيمة إشراك الجمهور في عمليات الحوكمة، حيث أكدت استراتيجية التنمية الوطنية لدولة قطر 2011-2016 أن العنصر البشري هو الثروة الحقيقية والأعلى قيمة للدولة، كما اعتبرت مشاركته في المجالات السياسية والاجتماعية والاقتصادية ضرورية لضمان الحفاظ على ازدهار ورفاه المجتمع. وتتيح عملية إشراك المواطنين فرصة استكشاف آفاق أوسع، ومصادر معلومات وحلول جديدة من شأنها تحسين القرارات والخدمات. كما يوفر هذا التواصل أساسًا لعلاقات مثمرة، ومناقشات بنّاءة تقود في نهاية المطاف إلى الحكم الرشيد. فالهدف من المشاركة الإلكترونية هو إشراك الجمهور في سياسة التنمية وعمليات اتخاذ القرار من خلال استخدام تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات.